Skip to Content

Bolt Action Dealers

PLATINUM BOLT ACTION DEALERS

Below is a list of our authorized Platinum Level Dealers. These dealers are MPA certified and typically carry an inventory of our products. Most are able to ship within the US – websites are linked where possible but please contact the dealer directly to inquire about inventory.

 

PLATINUM DEALERS:


Xtreme Guns & Ammo – 832-363-3783 Richmond, TX


Duncan Gun Shop – 336-838-4851 North Wilkesboro, NC


Town Gun Shop – 276-647-1803 Collinsville, VA


Collectors Firearms  713-781-1960 Houston, TX


Boss Firearms – 979-255-1011 College Station, TX


Green Top Sporting Goods – 804-550-2188 Ashland, VA


Clyde Armory – 706-549-1815 Athens, GA


Deschutes Arms & Munitions  – (541) 508-7149 Bend, OR


Interstate Guns – 985-340-1980 Hammond, LA


OTM Tactical904-364-2125  Jacksonville, FL (Chassis only)


Amarilllo Guns & Ammo – 806-359-1259 Amarillo, TX


Anarchy Outdoors  – 801-980-0333  North Logan, UT (Chassis only)


Basin Sport Shop – 435-789-2199 Vernal, UT


Alpine Range – 817-478-6613 https://alpinerange.com/


Brownells  641-623-5401 https://www.brownells.com/  (Chassis only)


Copper Custom 219-841-6532 https://coppercustom.com/  Valparaiso, IN


Field & Stream 325-944-7094 https://stores.fieldandstreamshop.com/tx/katy/4612/  Katy, TX


Fin Feather Fur 419-281-2557  https://www.finfeatherfur.com/ Multiple Locations in OH


Kjergaard Sports 507-368-4696 http://kjergaardsports.com/ Lake Benton, MN


Lafayette Shooters  337-988-1193 https://www.lafayetteshooters.com/ Lafayette, LA


Michi-Gun 586-296-2360 http://www.michi-gun.net/  Saint Clair Shores, MI


Mummes  830-426-3313 http://mummesinc.com/ Several Locations in TX


Oakland Tactical 810-354-8194 https://oaklandtactical.com/ Howell, MI


Scottsdale Gun Club 480-348-1111 https://scottsdalegunclub.com/  Scottsdale, AZ


Second Amendment Sports  520-325-3346 https://2ndamendmentsports.com/ Locations in AZ and CA


Sodak Sports  605-225-2737  https://sodaksports.com/  Aberdeen, SD


Turners Outdoors 909-923-3009  https://www.turners.com/  Multiple Locations in CA


Vance Outdoors  740-928-3474  https://www.vanceoutdoors.com/  Columbus, OH, Hebron, OH, Obetz, OH


Colt’s Guns 252-321-2658 http://coltsguns.com/ Winterville, NC


EuroOptic  570-368-3920 https://www.eurooptic.com/ (Chassis & accessories only)


Greensboro Guns & Ammo 336-663-7900 http://www.greensborogunsandammo.com/ Greensboro, NC


Fuquay Guns & Gold 919-552-4945 http://www.fuquaygun.com/ Fuquay Varina, NC

Atlantic Guns  – 301-279-7983 https://www.atlanticguns.com/ Rockville, MD

Back to top