Platinum Dealer/Inventory

Below is a list of our authorized Platinum Level Dealers and their current inventory (as reported by the dealer) of MPA BA Rifles. Inventory is subject to change. Please contact the dealer for inquiries


Xtreme Guns & Ammo – 832-363-3783 Richmond, TX

In Stock Rifles:

  • MPA BA LITE 308 18 inch SL Side Folder black
  • MPA 6.5/224 CREEDMOOR BA COMP SL TUNGSTEN CHASSIS 24” BARREL
  • MPA 6.5/6MM CREEDMOOR BA COMP SL FOLDING CHASSIS BURNTBRONZE 26” M24 BARREL
  • MPA BA COMP 224 VALKYRIE NRA BLUE STAINLESS 24” barrel
  • MPA BA COMP 224 VALKYRIE SNIPER GREEN 24” BARREL
  • MPA 22LR BA SNIPER GREEN 18” BARREL threaded
  • MPA 300 Win Mag Bolt Action Rifle Black 26 inch (2 in stock)
  • MPA 338BA DEFIANCE REBEL BLK 338 LAPUA BOLT ACTION RIFLE 26” barrel (2 in stock)
  • MPA 6.5BA Comp Tungsten, Switch Lug, 24” barrel (6 in stock)
  • MPA 6.5BA Comp, Switch Lug, BURNT BRONZE 24” barrel (2 in stock)
  • MPA 6.5/224 BA Comp Black, Switch Lug, TUNGSTEN CHASSIS
  • MPA 6.5/6MM BA Comp FDE, Switch Lug, Fold Stock
  • MPA 6.5BA- COMP CHASSIS SNIPER GREEN 24” Barrel
  • MPA 6.5BA TUNGSTEN SWITCH LUG 24 INCH
  • MPA 6.5BA-SL BA COMP SL SNIPER GREEN 24” Barrel

In stock chassis: 

  • MPA BA COMP REM SA RH NRA BLUE (2 IN STOCK)
  • MPA BA COMP REM SA RH FDE (3 IN STOCK)
  • MPA BA COMP REM SA RH TUNGSTEN (10 IN STOCK)
  • MPA BA COMP REM SA RH BURNT BRONZE (4 IN STOCK)
  • MPA BA COMP REM SA RH SNIPER GREEN
  • MPA BA CHASSIS TUNGSTEN REM SA (4 IN STOCK)
  • MPA BA CHASSIS GUNMETAL REM SA
  • MPA BA CHASSIS TUNGSTEN REM LONG ACTION (2 IN STOCK)

In stock accessories:

  • MPA BOLT ACTION MOUNT 34MM 1.125
  • MPA BA-RAT W/PIC RAIL (3 IN STOCK)
  • MPA BA WEIGHT TUNING KIT (4 IN STOCK )
  • MPA ENHANCED BAG RIDER (2 IN STOCK)
  • MPA BA BARACADE STOP (4 IN STOCK )
  • MPA BA MAG FEED LIP TOOL (2 IN STOCK)

Duncan Gun Shop336-838-4851 North Wilkesboro, NC

  • MPA300WMBA – 300 Win Mag – 26″ Barrel  – Tungsten
  • MPA65BA – 6.5 Creedmoor – 24″ Barrel – Gun Metal
  • BA Chassis – Savage short action – Sniper Green
  • BA Chassis – Remington short action – Burnt Bronze
  • BA Chassis – Remington short action – Gunmetal

Town Gun Shop276-647-1803 Collinsville, VA

  • 2 – MPA BA 308Win Compact Black
  • 1 – MPA BA 308Win Burnt Bronze
  • 1 – MPA BA 6.5 Creedmoor FDE
  • 1 – MPA BA 6.5 Creedmoor FDE Competition Chassis
  • 1- MPA BA 6.5 Creedmoor Gunmetal
  • 1 – MPA BA 6.5 Creedmoor Tungsten
  • 1- MPA BA 6.5 Creedmoor Black

 


Deschutes Arms & Munitions  – 541-241-8110  Bend, OR

  • MPA65BA Gunmetal

Amarilllo Guns & Ammo – 806-359-1259 Amarillo, TX


Anarchy Outdoors  – 801-980-0333  North Logan, UT


Basin Sport Shop – 435-789-2199 Vernal, UT


Boss Firearms – 979-255-1011  College Station, TX


Brotherhood Arms 605-878-4867 https://brotherhoodarms.net/  Watertown, SD
Brownells  641-623-5401 https://www.brownells.com/
Bucks and Jakes  812-402-1140 https://bucksandjakes.com/ Indiana
Collectors Firearms  713-781-1960 http://www.collectorsfirearms.com/  Houston, TX
Copper Custom 219-841-6532 https://coppercustom.com/  Valparaiso, IN
Field & Stream 325-944-7094 https://stores.fieldandstreamshop.com/tx/katy/4612/  Katy, TX
Fin Feather Fur 419-281-2557  https://www.finfeatherfur.com/ Multiple Locations in OH
Hillside Sporting Goods 260-672-3715 http://www.hillsideshootingsports.com/gun-store  Roanoke, IN

Interstate Guns 985-340-1980 https://www.interstateguns.com/firearms.html
Kjergaard Sports 507-368-4696 http://kjergaardsports.com/ Lake Benton, MN
Lafayette Shooters  337-988-1193 https://www.lafayetteshooters.com/ Lafayette, LA
Mega Sports Firearms  https://www.megasportsfirearms.com/  Plainfield, IL
Michi-Gun 586-296-2360 http://www.michi-gun.net/  Saint Clair Shores, MI
Mummes  830-426-3313 http://mummesinc.com/ Several Locations in TX
Oakland Tactical 810-354-8194 https://oaklandtactical.com/ Howell, MI
Scottsdale Gun Club 480-348-1111 https://scottsdalegunclub.com/  Scottsdale, AZ
Second Amendment Sports  520-325-3346 https://2ndamendmentsports.com/ Locations in AZ and CA
Sodak Sports  605-225-2737  https://sodaksports.com/  Aberdeen, SD
Superior Firearms 903-617-6141 http://www.superiorgunshop.com/  Tyler, TX
Turners Outdoors 909-923-3009  https://www.turners.com/  Multiple Locations in CA
Vance Outdoors  740-928-3474  https://www.vanceoutdoors.com/  Columbus, OH, Hebron, OH, Obetz, OH

Advanced Arms  570-655-4867 https://www.advancedarms.com/ Pittston, PA
Bud’s Gunshop  865-774-2007 https://www.budsgunshoptn.com/ Sevierville, TN
Clyde Armory  706-338-2944 https://www.clydearmory.com/ Athens, GA
Colt’s Guns 252-321-2658 http://coltsguns.com/ Winterville, NC
EuroOptic  570-368-3920 https://www.eurooptic.com/
Green Top Sporting Goods 804-550-2188 https://www.greentophuntfish.com/ Richmond, VA
Greensboro Guns & Ammo 336-663-7900 http://www.greensborogunsandammo.com/ Greensboro, NC
Fuquay Guns & Gold 919-552-4945 http://www.fuquaygun.com/ Fuquay Varina, NC
Outdoor Junction  931-520-7500 http://outdoorjunction.net/  Cookeville, TN